Knowledge Translation Committee

The Knowledge Translation Committee reports to the Board through the Scientific Director, and advises on the development, implementation and progress of KT activities within the Network. The Chair of the Committee sits on the RMC.

Click on the names below for more information:                            

                                      Jayna Holroyd-Leduc

                                            Holroyd Leduc Jayna

          Doris                              Carlota                               Sharon
        Barwich           Basualdo-Hammond                    Baxter

Barwich Doris                                                         Baxter Sharon

      Mollie                    Carole                               Anik          
 Cole                             Estabrooks                         Giguère       

Cole, Mollie                Estabrooks Carole                Giguère Anik

                 Stephen              José Velasco

Vail Stephen          Velasco, Jose

  Hazel Wilson             Kyla Alsbury

Wilson, Hazel            

                       Carol Barrie                 John Muscedere

                       (non-voting)                     (non-voting)

                     Barrie Carol                Muscedere John