Research Management Committee

To guide, manage and monitor its research and other programs, the CFN Board of Directors relies on its advisory Research Management Committee (RMC). This Committee is chaired by the Scientific Director (Dr. John Muscedere), who reports to the Board on its behalf. Membership reflects the multi-sectoral and multidisciplinary nature of CFN’s research program, and includes the four research theme leads, as well as the Chairs of the CFN Scientific Review, Knowledge Translation, and Education and Training Committees. Click on the names below for more information:


          John Muscedere

            Muscedere John                                                                

  Josef Amann            Allan Garland           Gloria Gutman

Amann Josef                    Garland                     Gutman PHOTO

Richard Hall                Paul Hébert                  

Hall Richard                 Paul Hebert Photo

        Jayna                       Marilyn                                Ruth
Holroyd-Leduc         Macdonald                     Martin-Misener

Holroyd Leduc Jayna                  Macdonald, Marilyn THUMBNAIL                  Martin Misener Ruth

 Daryl Pullman       Joyce Sandercock          Samir Sinha

Pullman Daryl Saved From Internet                   Sandercock, Joyce                   Sinha Samir

Denise Stockley         Josie Visentini                 John You

Stockley Denise                  Visentini Josie                  You John

Alyson Takaoka         Caitlin Robertson        Pamela Durepos                                              

(non-voting)                        (non-voting)                     (non-voting)



   Carol Barrie


Barrie Carol