Scientific Review Committee

The Research Management Committee (RMC) relies on its advisory Scientific Review Committee to advise on the scientific review process, conduct scientific review of proposals, and provide feedback on proposals. 

The Chair reports to the RMC on behalf of the Scientific Review Committee, and sits as a member of the RMC.

Membership reflects the multisectoral and multidisciplinary nature, with skills in both qualitative and quantitative methodologies.

Click on the names below for more information:

                                             Richard Hall 

                                           Hall Richard

 Sean Bagshaw                 Grace Johnston           Jean-François Kozak

 Bagshaw Sean                 Johnston Grace                 Kozak Jean François

          Jim                                 France                               Elaine
   Kutsogiannis                         Légaré                               Moody

    Kutsogiannis Jim                    Légaré France                Moody, Elaine

         Paul                                   Chris                           Carol Barrie
        Stolee                             Verschoor                       (non-voting)    

  Stolee Paul                 Verschoor, Chris                Barrie Carol

                                           John Muscedere

                                             Muscedere John