Network members honoured

December 7, 2017

Dr. Deborah Cook receives the 2017 CIHR/CCCS Distinguished Lecturer Award in Critical Care Science.Read more.

CFN Board Member Shirlee Sharkey named one of the 2017 Women Leaders in Digital Health. Read more.

CFN Network Investigators profiled in CIHR 150 Canadian health researchers digital storybook. Find out who.