Our team

Leadership Team

John Muscedere, MD, FRCPC

Scientific Director & CEO

scientificdirector@cfn-nce.ca

Carol Barrie, CPA, CA 

Executive Director & COO

executivedirector@cfn-nce.ca

Perry Kim, PhD

Assistant Scientific Director

research@cfn-nce.ca

             

Administrative Team

Amanda Lorbergs, PhD, MSc

Manager, Research & KT

amanda@cfn-nce.ca

  Mat LaBranche

Finance & Administration

mat@cfn-nce.ca

613-549-6666 ext. 7984

 

Kelsey MacIntosh, MPH

Health Promotion Coordinator

kelsey@cfn-nce.ca

 

 

Kyle Plumb, PhD

CFN Project Manager

kyle@cfn-nce.ca

 

Jeanette Prorok, PhD, MSc

Manager, Special Projects and Initiatives

jeanette@cfn-nce.ca

613-549-6666 ext. 6210