Our team

Leadership Team

John Muscedere, MD, FRCPC

Scientific Director and CEO

scientificdirector@cfn-nce.ca

Carol Barrie, CPA, CA 

Executive Director and COO

executivedirector@cfn-nce.ca

Perry Kim, PhD

Assistant Scientific Director

research@cfn-nce.ca

             

Administrative Team

 

Kate Cooke

Manager, Communications

kate@cfn-nce.ca

613-549-6666 ext. 2834

 

 

Amy Doyle

Manager, Strategic Partnership Development

amy@cfn-nce.ca

613-549-6666 ext 6209

mobile (preferred): 613-849-8163

 

Amanda Lorbergs, PhD, MSc

Manager, Research and KT

research@cfn-nce.ca

613-549-6666 ext. 7965

 

 

Mat LaBranche

Finance and Administration

mat@cfn-nce.ca

613-549-6666 ext. 7984

 

Claire Notman

HQP Coordinator and Administration

claire@cfn-nce.ca

613-549-6666 ext. 7986

 

 

Jeanette Prorok, PhD, MSc

Postdoctoral Fellow

jeanette@cfn-nce.ca

613-549-6666 ext. 6210